Eucharistic Adoration is held in the chapel at St. Paul Church.  Exposition of Christ in the Blessed Sacrament will begin in the chapel at 10:00 a.m. (shortly after the 9:15 a.m. school Mass from September through May.  It will continue until 7:00 p.m. with Benediction at 6:50 p.m.

Eucharistic Adoration takes place on the first Friday of every month.  Please come and spend some time in the presence of our Lord.

Next Adoration will be May 3, 2024.

National Eucharistic Revival

As the National Eucharistic Revival continues, a part of the Revival within the Diocese of Peoria is a Diocesan Traveling Monstrance. Bishop Lou has commissioned a monstrance to be used for a holy hour in each of our churches over the course of National Eucharistic Revival.  

Remaining Schedule:

Monday 4/22/2024 St. Joseph Peoria
Thursday 4/25/2024 St. Mary of Lourdes Germantown Hills
Monday 4/29/2024 St. Patrick Washington
Thursday 5/2/2024 St. Luke Eureka
Monday 5/6/2024 St. Joseph Roanoke
Thursday 5/9/2024 St. John Benson
Monday 5/13/2024 St. John the Baptist Lostant
Thursday 5/16/2024 Sacred Heart Granville
Monday 5/20/2024 St. Dominic Wyoming
Thursday 5/23/2024 St. John the Evangelist Galva
Monday 5/27/2024 MEMORIAL DAY
Thursday 5/30/2024 St. Anne East Moline
Monday 6/3/2024 St. Mary Moline
Thursday 6/6/2024 St. Mary Rock Island
Monday 6/10/2024 St. Anthony Matherville
Thursday 6/13/2024 St. Patrick Galesburg
Monday 6/17/2024 St. Aloysius Wataga
Thursday 6/20/2024 St. James Williamsfield
Monday 6/24/2024 St. Mary of the Woods Princeville
Thursday 6/27/2024 St. Mary Kickapoo
Monday 7/1/2024 St. Philomena Peoria