Finance Council

The St. Paul’s Finance Council is an advisory board to the administration, operation and maintenance of all facilities, monies, and properties of the St. Paul’s Parish. It serves as direct representation of all parish units in all matters pertaining to the administration, financing, and operation of all programs and properties of the parish. The Finance Council meets the second Wednesday of each month. Council members serve for a period of three years.


Fr. Stimpson-Pastor –
Laura Cody-Principal –
Cheryl McGowan-Secretary –
Chuck Brenner-Trustee –
Ron Runser-Trustee –
Sharon Hoffbeck –
Jack Schoonover –
Lori Stortzum –
Lora Heille –